bank employee JD

JD Johnson

Chief Executive Officer, President, Director

(325) 643 3545 Ext. 202

JDJohnson@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

bank employee tully

Tully Hair

Senior Vice President, Credit Review Compliance

(325) 643 3545 Ext. 347

Thair@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

bank employee jesse

Jesse Mendoza

Senior Vice President, Chief Operations Officer

(325) 643 3545 Ext. 321

JMendoza@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

bank employee david

David P. Sheffield

Vice President

(325) 643 3545 Ext. 203

DSheffield@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

bank employee stephanie

Stephanie Johnston

Vice President, Commercial & Mortgage Loan Officer

(325) 643 3545 Ext 201

SJohnston@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

bank employee gabriel

Gabriel Cardenas

Assistant Vice President, Controller

(325) 643 3545 Ext. 330

GCardenas@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

bank employee will

Will Locke

Assistant Vice President, IT Officer, IT Security Officer, Bank Security Officer

(325) 643 3545 Ext. 300

WLocke@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

bank employee sheila

Sheila King

Assistant Vice President, Bookkeeping

(325) 643 3545 Ext. 329

SKing@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

bank employee nancy

Nancy Price

Assistant Vice President, Note Department

(325) 643 3545 Ext. 315

NPrice@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

bank employee brenda

Brenda Vernon

Assistant Vice President, New Accounts

(325) 643 3545 Ext 334

BVernon@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

bank employee debora

Debora Castaneda

Bank Officer, Manager Walmart Branch

(325) 643 3545 Ext. 425

DCastaneda@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

female silhouette

Katelyn Hubbard

Bank Officer, Head Teller

(325) 643 3545 Ext. 333

KHubbard@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details

bank employee Christie

Christie A. Tongate

Director of Marketing, Leading Ladies

(325) 643 3545 Ext. 320

CTongate@CNB-Brownwood.com

More Details